Traversvägen 2

136 50 Jordbro

Tel: 070 - 671 11 56

Email: lars-ake.almqvist@alamanco.se

Åsa Svärd

Per Ersväg 14

82010 arbrå

Arb:0278-25566, 626281

Hem:0278-41538

Mobil:070-6315421

E-post: asa.svard@bollnas.se

Anneli Krantz

Hamrevägen 38

821 34 Bollnäs

Arb: 0278-256 31

Hem: 0278-158 84

Mobil: 070-549 33 29

E-post: annelikrantz@bollnas.se

Bollnäs

Katarina Madsen

Duvedalen 117

69391 Degerfors

Arb:

Hem: 0586-414 68

Mobil: 070-234 03 52

E-post: katarinahallberg726@hotmail.com

Åsa Kihlberg

Arngärdesgatan 11

69334 Degerfors

Arb: 0586- 48 335

Hem: 0586- 41306

Mobil: 070-357 20 26

E-post: sa.kihlberg@hotmail.com

Per Hilding

Skärblacka vägen 2

69330 Degerfors

Arb: 073-920 41 08

Hem:

Mobil: 070-327 89 63

E-post: per.hilding@degerfors.se

 

Degerfors

Yvonne Nyman

Hammarby alle 28

120 61 Stockholm

Arb: 070-445 21 74

Hem: 08-798 98 46

Mobil: 070-445 21 74

E-post: yvonne.nyman@haninge.se

 

Haninge

Ewa Ahlström

Klapperstensvägen 72

136 52 Haninge

Arb: 08-606 74 95

Hem: 08- 500 285 33

Mobil: 707-606 74 95

E-post: ewa.ahlstrom@haninge.se

Norsjö

Ingela Karlsson

Kvavisträsk 9

935 91 Norsjö

 

Hem: 0918–240 24

Mob: 070–325 42 82

E-post: ingelakarlsso46@hotmail.com

Ulrika Berggren

Heden 18

935 92 Norsjö

 

Tel: 070–286 37 46

Hem: 0918–25 120

Jobb: 0918–142 44

E-post: fbuk87@spray.se

Birgitta Ludviksson

Tvillingvägen 16

777 33 Smedjebacken

Hem: 0240-71703

Mob: 076-2141243

E-post: birgitta.ludvigsson@smedjebacken.se

Ann-Britt Waara

Rönnvägen 11

771 31 Ludvika

Arb: 0240-660 000

Hem: 0240- 65 11 71

Mobil: 0734- 16 12 79

E-post: annbritt.waara@edu.smedjebacken

Marianne Adamsson

Hästskovägen 26

777 94 Söderbärke

Hem: 0223-15454

Mob: 070-2285776

E-post: marianne.adamsson@edu.smedjebacken.se

Rågher Thelin

Dalgatan 6C

777 31 Smedjebacken

Arb: 070-66143, 070-644 55 32

Hem: 0240-700 58

Mobil: 070- 661 43 44

E-post: sektion22.dalarna@kommunal.se

 

Smedjebacken

Ann Wiktorsson

Banslättsvägen 6

146 37 Tullinge

Arb: 08-530 61 605

Hem: 08-778 45 56

Mobil:070-476 77 17

E-post: ann.a.wiktorsson@kommunal.se

Bodil Andreassen

Spårfinnargränd 6

124 64 Bandhagen

Arb:

Hem:

Mobil: 070-750 14 57

E-post: bodil.andreassen@kommunal.se

Camilla Nilsson

Bolmensväg 4

12050 Årsta

Arb:

Hem:

Mobil: 070-216 97 00

E-post: nilssoncam@hotmail.com

Christer Andersson

Scheelegatan 6, 1 tr

112 23 Stockholm

Arb:

Hem:

Mobil: 070-6290830

E-post: christer.andersson@soder.stockholm.se

Michael Wallenberg

Vallarestigen 8, 2 tr

191 40 Sollentuna

Arb: 08- 517 75 176

Hem: 08-35 77 79

Mobil: 070- 600 09 13

E-post: michael.a.wallenberg@kommunal.se

Stockholm

Carolina Andersson

Östra lernbovägen 21

771 90 Ludvika

Arb:

Hem: 0240-660 120

Mobil: 

E-post: carolina.andersson@smedjebacken.se

Maria Larsson

Flatenbergsvägen 2

777 34 Smedjebacken​

 

Arb: 

Hem: 

Mobil: 070- 266 42 11

E-post: marialarsson75@outlook.com

 

Anki von Essen-Wallden

E-post: anki.a.vonessen-Wallden@kommunal.se 

Please reload